Russia expands its listing of EU residents who’ve been banned from getting into the nation


The transfer was in response to the actions of the European Union acknowledged within the Russian International Ministry

The Russian management has expanded the listing of residents of nations – members of the European Union and representatives of European establishments, who’ve been barred from getting into the nation. That is said within the interpretation of the Ministry of International Affairs of the Russian Federation.

“In response to the actions of the European Union, the Russian facet has determined to develop the listing of EU member states and companies which have banned entry to Russian territory.

These restrictions have been launched in response to the procedural legislation of leaving the Russian Federation and getting into the Russian Federation. A observe was despatched to the Russian EU delegation.

“Not too long ago, the European Union has recognized numerous unfriendly steps in direction of our nation and our Russian residents. As earlier than, bypassing present worldwide riches, the EU continues to develop its restrictions and apply them underneath distant and generally irrelevant precepts.

The European Union has been repeatedly warned of the harmfulness of this methodology. However the EU ignores our proposals for a substantive, skilled dialogue based mostly on the details and continues to decide on the language of sanctions, ”the Russian International Ministry defined.

“If the EU continues to go face-to-face, we reserve the correct to take applicable measures,” the ministry added.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here